Back to top

Haringey Learning Partnership

Our Staff

All our staff are committed to supporting young people in engaging with learning, making progress and achieving.

We value every student as being unique and our values promote self-reflection, individual social and emotional development and the acquisition of new skills or knowledge.

Staff are skilled not only in planning and delivering high quality learning programmes, but also motivating young people to engage with the activities and tasks they are presented with.

 Senior Leadership Team

Ms Gerry Robinson, Executive Headteacher for HLP and Designated Safeguarding Lead  gerry.robinson@haringey.gov.uk 
Ms Carmel Fox, Deputy Headteacher for HLP carmel.fox@haringey.gov.uk 
Ms Martina Breslin, Deputy Headteacher for HLP and lead member of staff for Commerce House  martina.breslin@haringey.gov.uk  
Ms Linda McCaffrey, Deputy Headteacher for HLP and lead member of staff for Pulford House linda.mccaffrey@haringey.gov.uk 
Ms Donna Lockett, Deputy Headteacher for HLP and lead member of staff for Philip House and TITC donna.lockett@haringey.gov.uk 
Ms Lorraine Coady, Deputy Headteacher for HLP and lead member of staff for Simmons House
Ms Kalpana Jegendirabose, Assistant Headteacher for HLP kalpana.jegendirabose@haringey.gov.uk  
Mr Daniel Cain-Reed, Assistant Headteacher and SENCo for HLP daniel.cain-reed@haringey.gov.uk